Board of Directors

2016 - 2017  PTSA Board of Directors

President     Shannon Barry
Vice President Jim Malloy
Registrar Brian Abt
Treasurer Matt Caruso
Recording Secretary Elisabeth Sawich
Boys Travel Commissioner Mike Dyer
Girls Travel Commissioner John Guna
Grasshopper Commissioner David Vaughan
Referee Assignor Dave Faina
Director of Equipment Dave Cendroski
Director of Fields Scott Klein
Director of Information Josh Peterson
Director of Training John Lopus
Director of Camps Jeff Mascaro
Director of Fundraising Rick Prado
Director of Risk Management Chris Weiss
Fields Coordinator Tony Belfiore
U8 Boys' Commissioner Andy Komar
U8 Girls' Commissioner Tom Pirosko
U10 Boys' Commissioner J. T. Lincoln
U10 Girls' Commissioner Chris Schweiger
U11/15 Boys' Commissioner Josh Peterson
U11/15 Girls' Commissioner Josh Peterson
Director-at-Large Randi Rohm
Director-at-Large Matt Rohm
Director of Marketing Kevin Ringling
Volunteer Coordinator Elisabeth Sawich



















PTSA is a volunteer organization. We receive a lot of questions via emails, especially during the registration process. Most inquiries we receive can be answered by the material on this website. Please take time to look for the answers to your questions before emailing. Please try to route your questions to the appropriate department, e.g. boys, girls, refs, fields etc.

If you find that something is not on the website which should be, please let the webmaster know, we'll add it!